For Suppliers

Purchasing Team

Our professional purchasing team chooses the products for Alko's selections. If you have questions concerning the listing of products, please contact the following persons:

 

Wines
Note: The division of responsibilities between wine product managers can be found in the attachment below.

Senior Category Manager Petri Aalto
email petri.aalto@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5753

Product Manager, Kirsi Erme
e-mail kirsi.erme@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5695

Product Manager, Karina Tiihonen
e-mail karina.tiihonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5314

Product Manager, Timo Tossavainen
e-mail timo.tossavainen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5786

Product Manager, Anni Malmi (1.10.2016 onwards)
e-mail anni.malmi@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5320

Purchasing Coordinator Kati Jalkanen
e-mail kati.jalkanen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5406 

Purchasing Coordinator Anne Högman
e-mail anne.hogman@alko.fi
tel.020 711 5395

Spirits

Category Manager Marjo Pelkonen
e-mail marjo.pelkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635

Purchasing Coordinator Heini Salonen
e-mail heini.salonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5811

Purchasing Coordinator Mari Raunio
e-mail mari.raunio@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5404

Brewery products

Category Manager Kasper Kukkonen
email kasper.kukkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5413

Product Manager, Johanna Varjonen 
e-mail johanna.varjonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5337

Purchasing Coordinator Timo Päiviölä (Miia Koivisto on mat. leave)
e-mail timo.paiviola@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635

Accessories

Product Manager, Kristiina Lilienkampf
e-mail kristiina.lilienkampf@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5642