Product responsibilities

Our professional purchasing team chooses the products for Alko's selections. If you have questions concerning the listing of products, please contact the following persons:

Product groups’ service line is available on weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm.
Service phone number: +358 20 711 5885. Email: purchasinghelp@alko.fi.


Wines

Senior Category Manager Mika Kauppinen
e-mail: mika.kauppinen@alko.fi
tel: 020 711 5381

Product Manager Kirsi Erme
e-mail: kirsi.erme@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5695
Spain, South Africa and South America
Fortified wines from the respective areas




Product Manager Karina Tiihonen
e-mail: karina.tiihonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5314
France, England, Australia, New Zealand, North America and Asia
Fortified wines from the respective areas




Product Manager Timo Tossavainen
e-mail: timo.tossavainen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5786
Italy and Portugal
Fortified wines from the respective areas




Product Manager Carla Seitovirta
e-mail: carla.seitovirta@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5446
Germany, Austria, Hungary, Finland, Israel, Lebanon, 
Eastern and Central Europe
Fortified wines from the respective areas
Seasonal products and seasonal gift boxes



Purchasing Coordinator Anne Högman
e-mail: anne.hogman@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5395

Purchasing Coordinator Miia Koivisto
e-mail: miia.koivisto@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5262

Brewery products, Spirits and Non-alcoholic products

Category Manager Kasper Kukkonen (Brewery products and Non-alcoholic products)
email: kasper.kukkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5413


Category Manager Marjo Pelkonen (Spirits)
e-mail: marjo.pelkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635



Product Manager Timo Vallo (Brewery products)
email: timo.vallo@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5215


Product Manager Anton Rantajärvi (Spirits)

e-mail: anton.rantajarvi@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5475


Purchasing Coordinator Mari Raunio
e-mail: mari.raunio@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5404

Purchasing Coordinator Teresa Schultz
(temporary)
e-mail: teresa.schultz@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 3044

Accessories and alcoholic preparations

Product Manager Kristiina Lilienkampf
e-mail: kristiina.lilienkampf@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5642