Product Categories

Our professional purchasing team chooses the products for Alko's selections. If you have questions concerning the listing of products, please contact the following persons:

Product groups’ service phone is available weekdays from am 9 to 5 pm.
Service phone number: +358 20 711 5885. Email: purchasinghelp@alko.fi.


Wines


Note: The division of responsibilities between wine product managers can be found in the attachment.

Senior Category Manager Mika Kauppinen
email: mika.kauppinen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5381

Product Manager Kirsi Erme
e-mail: kirsi.erme@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5695

Product Manager Karina Tiihonen
e-mail: karina.tiihonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5314

Product Manager Timo Tossavainen
e-mail: timo.tossavainen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5786

Product Manager Anni Malmi 
e-mail: anni.malmi@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5320

Purchasing Coordinator Miia Koivisto
e-mail: miia.koivisto@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5262

Purchasing Coordinator Anne Högman
e-mail: anne.hogman@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5395

Spirits

Category Manager Marjo Pelkonen
e-mail: marjo.pelkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635

Purchasing Coordinator Anton Rantajärvi
e-mail: heini.salonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5475

Purchasing Assistant Mari Raunio
e-mail: mari.raunio@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5404

Brewery products

Category Manager Kasper Kukkonen
email: kasper.kukkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5413

Product Manager Timo Vallo
email: timo.vallo@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5215


Accessories

Product Manager Kristiina Lilienkampf
e-mail: kristiina.lilienkampf@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5642