Product Categories

Our professional purchasing team chooses the products for Alko's selections. If you have questions concerning the listing of products, please contact the following persons:

Product groups’ service line is available on weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm.
Service phone number: +358 20 711 5885. Email: purchasinghelp@alko.fi.


Wines

Note: The division of responsibilities between Wine Product Managers can be found in the attachment.

Category Manager Marjo Pelkonen
e-mail: marjo.pelkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635

Product Manager Kirsi Erme
e-mail: kirsi.erme@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5695

Product Manager Karina Tiihonen
e-mail: karina.tiihonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5314

Product Manager Timo Tossavainen
e-mail: timo.tossavainen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5786

Purchasing Coordinator Anne Högman
e-mail: anne.hogman@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5395

Purchasing Coordinator Miia Koivisto
e-mail: miia.koivisto@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5262

Spirits, Brewery products and Non-alcoholic products

Category Manager Kasper Kukkonen 
email: kasper.kukkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5413

Product Manager Timo Vallo (Brewery products)
email: timo.vallo@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5215

Product Manager Anton Rantajärvi (Spirits)
(temporary)
e-mail: anton.rantajarvi@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5475

Purchasing Coordinator Mari Raunio
e-mail: mari.raunio@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5404

Purchasing Coordinator Heini Tahvanainen
e-mail: heini.tahvanainen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5811

Accessories

Product Manager Kristiina Lilienkampf
e-mail: kristiina.lilienkampf@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5642

Alcoholic preparations

Category Manager Marjo Pelkonen
e-mail: marjo.pelkonen@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5635

Product Manager Kristiina Lilienkampf
e-mail: kristiina.lilienkampf@alko.fi
tel. 020 711 5642